Skip to product information
1 of 7

E.V. Everest

Tea with the Villain Book Box

Tea with the Villain Book Box

Regular price $285.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $285.00 USD
Sale Sold out
All books will ship by June 2024.
This is a limited print run edition. Once they're gone, they're gone!

Snag a copy of Shadows & Starlight series. All four books in special edition hardcover, including Seven Crowns, The Botanist's Game, Rule of Shadows, and Fallen Kingdom. 

  • Limited + numbered
  • Signed by the author
  • Moon and stars sprayed edges
  • Dust jacket designs with silver foil
  • Case laminate designs
  • Full page chapter spreads
  • Full color interior illustrations
  • Scene break illustrations (dinkus)
  • Bonus: Ruthless Hearts (novelette set in world) will be included in the edition of Fallen Kingdom, in print with the rest of the series for the first-time!

Plus, swag: two silver foil character cards, metal sword bookmark, and sticker.

Includes Tea with the Villain Add-On

(Spoiler free for those who haven't read the books yet! )

  • Tea Cup and Saucer
  • You Have Been Poisoned! Stirring Spoon
  • Raspberry Tartlets from France
  • Rose Enamel Pin
  • Harney and Sons Tea Tin (5 sachets)
  • Related Love Letter (spoilers!)

Disclaimer: I plan to include the exact items in this photo, but occasionally inventory changes while the campaign is still running. If that happens, I will match as closely as possible. For instance, subbing the tea tin for another tea tin. 

Look Inside


FAQ: Series Reading Order

View full details