Skip to product information
1 of 4

E.V. Everest

Shadows & Starlight Series: Special Edition Hardcovers

Shadows & Starlight Series: Special Edition Hardcovers

Regular price $175.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $175.00 USD
Sale Sold out

All books will ship by June/July 2024.
This is a limited print run edition. Once they're gone, they're gone!

Snag a copy of Shadows & Starlight series. All four books in special edition hardcover, including Seven Crowns, The Botanist's Game, Rule of Shadows, and Fallen Kingdom. 

  • Limited + numbered
  • Signed by the author
  • Dust jacket designs with silver foil
  • Case laminate designs
  • Full page chapter spreads
  • Full color interior illustrations
  • Scene break illustrations (dinkus)
  • Bonus: Ruthless Hearts (novelette set in world) will be included in the edition of Fallen Kingdom, in print with the rest of the series for the first-time!

Plus, swag: two silver foil character cards, metal sword bookmark, and sticker.

Look Inside


FAQ: Series Reading Order

View full details